PNWUUYA Activities‎ > ‎The Board‎ > ‎

Elections 2016

For the first time we live-streamed the speeches of the candidates at con! 

The results of this election were: 
Chair: Eyvonne Geordan
Treasurer: Lex Lowe 
Con Coordinator: Harrison Pettit
Historian: Matthew Stidham
Head Chaplain: Rachael Lowe
Food Supervisors: Sophia Pakker and Quincy Iris Wise-Dorbolo
Members at Large: Ben Griffin, Makayla Vogel, Brian Smith